Can’t Wait to make…Might even make a video with this…

MomofTwosalums

Last night I was reading some of my favorite blogs when I came across how to make homemade chocolate sauce from A Modern Christian Woman. I was so excited to make it this morning. My daughter L loves chocolate milk so it was fun to make it myself. It tastes delicious.

Your ingredients are :

1 cup cocoa powder
3/4 cup sugar
1/2 cup of water
(I added a dash of vanilla extract as well)

Combine all ingredients into a saucepan

Stir until boiling and then continue to whisk for 2-3 minutes.

Once done set aside to cool. Once cooled I put it into my Wilton squeeze bottle for easier dispensing. You can either use it for chocolate milk or heat it for over ice cream. It is SO tasty!

View original post

9 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

