New Blog to Report for Real Russian Recipes


Bryndzove Halušky

http://www.russianseason.net/index.php/2011/07/bryndzove-halusky/

 

How cute is my hubby.  I get up this morning and in my emails I have the usual emails and one from him that is of course “No Subject” because that takes time and he is busy… and inside is a simple line… so I get on the intercom to make sure that he has not been hacked and ask if he has really sent me the email and he tells me yes it is for your cooking blog since you like to make all the Ukrainian and Russian food, I found that this morning and thought you would love it for your blog.

This gal and her mom have had a busy time adding a lot of recipes so hope that you enjoy them.

Have a great day

Happy Cooking

Tammye Honey

3 thoughts on “New Blog to Report for Real Russian Recipes

Leave a Reply

